GMC price

Bono

GMC price

Postby Bono » Fri Jun 19, 2015 11:44 am

Hi guys,

this is a topic about the price and general market movings discussion.
What are your opinions?
Kevin Biomech
Site Admin

Re: GMC price

Postby Kevin Biomech » Mon Jun 22, 2015 12:31 am

My general opinion is that the price is vastly too low for the aims of the coin AND it's production. Not being a high powered trader, I'm uncertain how to fix that aside from massive promotion, which we are planning on.

Side note, no visible forum is supposed to require post approval. If it ever does that again, can you please send me a private message and I'll fix it? We're still tweaking things here :D
Bono

Postby Bono » Mon Jun 22, 2015 10:25 am

Hi, no problem. :)

Yeah, I agree. But from my experience - the only way for coins value to increase 100 or even 1000 times (like btc) is to take it mainstream, I mean REALLY mainstream.
I know you cant discuss the plans just yet, but I see a huge potential here - this one could be the second big mainstream coin out there. Imagine if you landed the deal with (for example) some AAA game publishers or steam, so all people playing their games would start USING the coin. Then the number of people trading it would increase by a huge amount, therefore the the demand and the price would skyrocket. Also, come to think of it - you guys just made 1 announcement on your topic on the other forum and the price went up by 3 times, which is quite a good result!
CuriousCat

Postby CuriousCat » Mon Jun 22, 2015 1:46 pm

We am to please. And we're aware of the work that will need to be put into this. That's why we're here.
Kevin Biomech
Site Admin

Postby Kevin Biomech » Mon Jun 22, 2015 7:55 pm

Bono wrote:Hi, no problem. :)

Yeah, I agree. But from my experience - the only way for coins value to increase 100 or even 1000 times (like btc) is to take it mainstream, I mean REALLY mainstream.